Changed the Title

I changed the title because too many people are getting here by searching for “sandbox games”. I originally chose that title because I was experimenting with making games and hence this was my sandbox. I suppose though that its an entire genre. In any case this blog follows my journey to become a good programmer, so the new title makes more sense anyway.

Currently I’m interested in getting involved in the GIMP. The barriers to entry are pretty high, so I’m just familiarizing myself with GEGL, Babl, as well as more general stuff like Gtk, GObject etc. Its a lot of stuff to take in especially while I am in school now, where homework can take huge chunks of time. The important thing I suppose is to make sure I know more each day than the day before.

Leave a Reply

