Plodding Along

As I try to get my grad school apps done, I’ve also been working on my latest project. I have no idea how long this will take because I’m not setting myself any deadlines. Still I need to make sure I make progress every day so that it actually gets finished. I’m not going to post updates on this one for now because its still really early in its development. So for now I’ll use this blog to talk about uh… random other things.

2 Comments on “Plodding Along”

  1. Yuda says:

    >random things

    like muscles and bro-ing out amirite?

  2. Traiteur Rabat Regal; Traiteur de ronome au Maroc

    Traiteur Rabat Regal au Maroc


Leave a Reply

