I spent most of today getting sprites to work. It looks something like a real game now! Still a bit more to do, but I hope I can finish this in a week. Then it will be exactly one month since this game was something that I was only daydreaming about while sitting on the train.

Video Here

By the way, the character sprite is by my RL friend. If you want some art by him done, he’s willing to consider commissions. The rest are from various games that he found and I’ve incorporated as placeholders for now. They will be changed before I let people play this game because I don’t want to be litigated out of existence 😛

Leave a Reply

