So hot today…

I really don’t like summer. It is insanely uncomfortable. At least in the winter I can stay cozy with enough blankets and clothing, but in the summer I have to rely on the fan. As usual I ended up wasting lots of my free time these past two days. Reading manga, mostly. I did however get enough time to record my latest progress. I think I am going to release a video every two days until the game is done. For this reason, I am going to name each video after the date that I recorded them. Hopefully by the end I’ll have a nice archive.

Here it is.

Leave a Reply

