Back in Business!

Desktop arrived yesterday, and today I went to best buy and walmart to get a wireless dongle and a monitor so that it would actually be usable. Although I didn’t do alot of research, it turns out the best buy sucks and has very little choice of wireless devices. So I bought the cheapest thing I could find and  found out that it magically works just by plugging it in. Linux has come a really long way.

Its late now but Friday, I should be able to get a lot of stuff done!

Leave a Reply

